Zombie Fall Short Story Collection

By  W. G. Sweet Zombie fall is a collection of seven short stories including the title story Zombie fall. These stories have been best sellers on their own but never before offered in a collection. All these stories are short Zombie Fiction. Justice, Rapid City 1, Rapid City 2, My Own Apocalypse, Dead, Rapid City 3 and Zombie Fall: From following the living into death, to fighting the dead to stay alive… 

Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/274567

Apple: https://books.apple.com/us/book/x/id594797627

Nook: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/s/2940044250550

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/Search?Query=9781301077199

Home: https://www.dellsweet.com

Earth’s Survivors: https://www.theearthssurvivors.com